Blessing Friday

 

فتح الله دقات قلبك لخشيته

وغفر لك مابين جمعته

وادخلك جنته

“طابت جمعتك”

 

 

Happy Friday everybody …. Oh I love Fridays; because simply I don’t have to go to work oh and today … its very quite around me hear , all of them went to the farm and I decided that I wana stay home … wana have my own time alone.

 

I waked up had my breakfast da5ant el theyab, check the laundry after that I went back sleeping  it was nice sleeping in un usual sleeping time since I cant sleep early morning so hardly i can find some time for sleeping.

 

I know my sister’s will kill me when they will read this but I have to say it: the house was very nice and quite without you girls, I enjoyed my sleeping: D.

 

That for now, hope I keep updating more often enshalla, and I’ll leave you with some snap shots of the farm from my last visit’s J

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture-064

 

picture-033

 

picture-097

 

picture-554

 

picture-0481

 

 

picture-210

 

picture-277

 

picture-008

 

picture-5911

 

 

picture-467

 

& I’ll go watch: “The Holiday” since long time it’s on my watching list.

Have a nice weekend

:) 

4 Responses to “Blessing Friday”

  1. swandiave Says:

    حمدلله ع سلامتج elmesn😀 وين مختفيه ..
    وبعدين حد يسير البر اب ألتيما😐

  2. elmesc Says:

    الله يسلمك سواني:D
    وان شاء الله بحاول ما انقطع عنكم🙂
    وبعدين ها مب في البر فى المزرعة هذا وعينا الصبح وحصلنا السيارة مغرزة :l

  3. swandiave Says:

    الله يوفقج دوم اختي .. تولهنا ع تصويرج😦 .. مادري ليش قطعتي ..

  4. elmesc Says:

    زحمة الحياة والله ….

    وتصويرى ما عندى وايد بس ان شاء الله بحاول قدر المستطاع ….

    وانت لا تقطعنا من زياراتك🙂

Leave a Reply

