Zina Tag

I’ve been tagged by Zina!

 

 1.Put a picture of any grumpy person.

 grumpy-old-woman_cha0532

2.Then Mention 3 things that are just abnormal.
* washing your hair with Tide: D

 

* drinking Tea with Sault: P
* eating while sleeping.

3.Two things that irritate you.

* Someone brushing their tooth in front of me:S
* talking to me when am busy watching or reading.

4.One trigger to your anger.
* laughing at me when angry already :@

5.Three people you can’t live without.
M A

Hud Hud

My Family

 6.Two people you don’t want to see.
My old best friend mother

My EX

7.One of your favorite foods.
pasta &  pizza  Yummies !_!

 8.Three of your favorite songs.

Rashid AlMajeed : Sowalifec – http://1.6arab.com/rashed..sowaleefik.ram

7ussain Aljasmi : Shofi Shomo5i : http://song6.6arab.com/hussain_Shoofi-Shmooki.rm 

A9eel : A3jebec : http://songs.6arab.com/aseel..a3gebaak.ram

Tag 5 people:
al7lwa dawman and whom ever wants

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Zina Tag”

  1. zina Says:

    so U did it😀
    Someone brushing their tooth in front of me <– me toooo! this irritates me :s
    good 2 know U better😉

  2. elmesc Says:

    yayee finally i did it & thanks go to you (f)

    brushing tooth in public OMG i hate it waaaaaaaaaaaa3 its so irritating

    inshalla more updates coming soon

Leave a Reply

